how to write an admission essay 1 day master thesis overview professional writing handbook dissertation philosophie la connaissance de soi essay editing service reviews research paper on psychology english paper upsr how to write an application letter for customer service irish homework help
 

Sede amministrativa SSS

Il team motivato della sede amministrativa è a vostra disposizione per qualsiasi infomazione inerente la Società Svizzera di Salvataggio SSS!

 

Formazione

Cornelia Bühlmann

 

Marc Audeoud

 

041 925 88 77

m.audeoud@sss.ch

   

   

   

Cornelia Bühlmann

 

041 925 88 77

c.buehlmann@sss.ch

 

     

   

Christoph Meier

 

041 925 88 95

c.meieranti spam bot@sssanti spam bot.ch

   

   

   

Shandira Muff

 

041 925 88 93

s.muff@sss.ch

 

 

 

     

Mariza Pereira

 

041 925 88 97

m.pereira@sss.ch

 

 

    

Daniela Reichmuth

 

041 925 88 73

d.reichmuth@sss.ch

   

   

  

Corina Roth

 

041 925 88 76

c.roth@sss.ch

 

 

   

Alexandra Ruchti

 

041 925 88 72

a.ruchti@sss.ch

 

 

 

Contabilità

   

Pablo Fidalgo

 

041 925 88 70

p.fidalgo@sss.ch

   

   

   

Shandira Muff

 

041 925 88 93

s.muff@sss.ch

 

     

 

Judith Zai

 

041 925 88 96

j.zai@sss.ch

 

Comunicazione & marketing

Melanie Frunz

   

Philipp Binaghi

 

041 925 88 78

p.binaghi@sss.ch

   

   

   

Melanie Furrer

 

041 925 88 77

infoanti spam bot@sssanti spam bot.ch

 

     

 

Stefanie Huber

 

041 925 88 74

s.huber@sss.ch

 

 

 

Jasmin Wyrsch

 

041 925 88 90

j.wyrsch@sss.ch

 

Prevenzione

Portrait Reto Abächerli

  

Reto Abächerli

 

041 925 88 71

r.abaecherli@sss.ch

   

   

   

Marc Audeoud

 

041 925 88 77

m.audeoud@sss.ch

 

     

 

Stéphanie Bürgi-Dollet

 

041 925 89 00

s.buergi-dollet@sss.ch

 

Salvataggio

   

Marc Audeoud

 

041 925 88 77

m.audeoud@sss.ch

 

Service Desk

Cornelia Bühlmann
Anna Liechti

  

Cornelia Bühlmann

 

041 925 88 77

c.buehlmann@sss.ch

 

     

 

Anna Liechti

 

041 925 88 77

a.liechti@sss.ch

 

 

    

    

Shandira Muff

 

041 925 88 93

s.muff@sss.ch

 

 

    

Mariza Pereira

 

041 925 88 97

m.pereira@sss.ch

 

Sport

      

Monika Brandt

 

041 925 89 01

m.brandt@sss.ch

 

 

    

Daniela Reichmuth

 

041 925 88 73

d.reichmuth@sss.ch

 

Gestione della società

Portrait Reto Abächerli

   

Reto Abächerli

 

041 925 88 71

r.abaecherli@sss.ch

   

   

   

Denise Bieri

 

041 925 88 94

d.bieri@sss.ch

 
 
 

Contatto

Sede amministrativa SSS

Schellenrain 5

6210 Sursee

 

Ci troviamo qui!

 

Tel. 041 925 88 77

Fax 041 925 88 79

 

infoanti spam bot@sssanti spam bot.ch

  

Orari di apertura

Lunedì, mercoledì e venerdì:

10h – 12h e

13h – 15h 

    

Martedì e giovedì:

13h – 15h

Altri contatti