Präsident

Thomas Tunzi

Mobile: 079 360 61 12

email: thomas.tunzi@sunrise.ch

 

Vizepräsident

Kevin Schuler

Mobile: 079 600 23 42

email: keschu@bluewin.ch

  

Kassierin

Laura Schalbetter

email: laura.schalbetter@hotmail.ch

 

Aktuar

Aline Kistler

email: kistler.aline@gmail.com

 

 

PR-Chef

Tobias Tunzi

email: tobias.tunzi@gmail.com

 

Chefin Ausbildung/Technische Leiterin

 Lina Nussbaumer

 email: lina.nussbaumer@outlook.com

 

 

Chef Sport / Schwimmleiter

Kevin Schuler

keschu@bluewin.ch

 

Chef Jugend

Carmen Jauch

email: carmen99.jauch@bluewin.ch


Chef Einsatz

Tino Hurni

email: tino_hurni@gmx.ch