Vorstand SLRG Sektion Mittelrheintal

 

Präsident / Chef Einsatz

Joël Rodi

Arvenweg 6

9434 Au SG

joel.rodi@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

 

Technischer Leiter

Dario Rodi

dario.rodi@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

 

Kassierin

Melanie Pfranger

melanie.pfranger@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

   

Kommunikationsverantwortlicher

Kevin Berger

kevin.berger@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

 

Chefin Ausbildung

Jessica Jenny

jessica.jenny@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

 

Jugendverantwortliche

Manuela Keel

manuela.keel@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch

 

Beisitzerin

Katja Rodi

katja.rodi@slrg-mittelrheintal.ch